Kontakt

Vi svarar på dina frågor, tar emot dina synpunkter och hjälper dig med dina beställningar.

Växel / Kundservice

+46 281 59 49 00
info@nicice.se

Ekonomi

Fakturaadress: invoice@nimatopaal.se
Övriga ekonomifrågor:finance@nimatopaal.se


GDPR

gdpr@nimatopaal.se

Medarbetare Nic - Sweden AB

Kristoffer Enander

Kristoffer Enander

Managing Director

kristoffer.enander@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594907

Patrick Aalhuizen

Patrick Aalhuizen

Commercial Director

patrick.aalhuizen@nicice.se

Jan Tolfsson

Jan Tolfsson

Operations Director

jan.tolfsson@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594904

Camilla Persson

Financial Manager

camilla.persson@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594910

Jessica Brännkärr

Jessica Brännkärr

Nic Product Manager SE, NO, FI

jessica.brannkarr@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594918

Elisabeth Runeson

Quality Administrator, Customs

elisabeth.runeson@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-615402
Jessica Geidnert

Jessica Geidnert

Area Sales Manager Sweden

jessica.geidnert@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594911

Josefine Engström

Josefine Engström

Financial Controller, Customs

josefine.engstrom@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594913

Stefan Ilar

Stefan Ilar

Product Adm, Logistics & CGI/Photo gener.

stefan.ilar@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594909
Jennie Olsson

Jennie Olsson

Key Account Manager Sweden

jennie.olsson@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594917

Mattias Holm

Mattias Holm

IT

mattias.holm@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594914

Theres Broberg

Digital marketing

theres.broberg@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-615403
Magnus Andersson

Magnus Andersson

Technical sales

magnus.andersson@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594905

Annika Karlsson

Sales Assistant

annika.karlsson@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594916

Jon Siljeholm

Key Account Manager

jon.siljeholm@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-615404

Oskar Hultgren

Warehouse

oskar.hultgren@nicice.se
Tel: +4670 2310429

Ola Fredriksson

Purchaser

ola.fredriksson@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594906

Jerry Dingfors

Logistics Developer

jerry.dingfors@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-615401

Fredrik Gudmunds

Sales Assistant

fredrik.gudmunds@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594919

Kontakt

Vi svarar på dina frågor, tar emot dina synpunkter och hjälper dig med dina beställningar.

Växel / Kundservice

+46 281 59 49 00
info@nicice.se

Ekonomi

Fakturaadress: invoice@nicice.se
Övriga ekonomifrågor: finance@nicice.se

GDPR

gdpr@nicice.se

Medarbetare Nic - Sweden AB

Kristoffer Enander

Kristoffer Enander

Managing Director

kristoffer.enander@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594907
Patrick Aalhuizen

Patrick Aalhuizen

Commercial Director

patrick.aalhuizen@nicice.se

Jan Tolfsson

Jan Tolfsson

Operations Director

jan.tolfsson@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594904

Camilla Persson

Financial Manager

camilla.persson@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594910

Jessica Brännkärr

Jessica Brännkärr

Nic Product Manager SE, NO, FI

jessica.brannkarr@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594918

Elisabeth Runeson

Quality Administrator, Customs

elisabeth.runeson@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-615402
Jessica Geidnert

Jessica Geidnert

Product Development Manager

jessica.geidnert@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594911

Josefine Engström

Josefine Engström

Financial Controller, Customs

josefine.engstrom@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594913

Stefan Ilar

Stefan Ilar

Product Adm, Logistics & CGI/Photo gener.

stefan.ilar@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594909
Jennie Olsson

Jennie Olsson

Key Account Manager Sweden

jennie.olsson@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594917

Mattias Holm

Mattias Holm

IT

mattias.holm@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594914

Theres Broberg

Marketing Manager

theres.broberg@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-615403
Magnus Andersson

Magnus Andersson

Technical sales

magnus.andersson@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594905

Beatrice Bergkvist

Customer Service Associate

beatrice.bergkvist@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594916

Jon Siljeholm

Key Account Manager

jon.siljeholm@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-615404

Oskar Hultgren

Warehouse

oskar.hultgren@nicice.se
Tel: +4670 2310429

Ola Fredriksson

Purchaser

ola.fredriksson@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594906

Jerry Dingfors

Logistics Developer

jerry.dingfors@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-615401

Fredrik Gudmunds

Content Creator

fredrik.gudmunds@nicice.se
Tel: +46281-594919